Testimonials

05/31/2017 - user97344029

"When deciding to list my home I had a few realtors over for a consultation. I chose Keely because of her professionalism, her candor & commitment. I went online & read her reviews. Well those reviews also sold me. I am so glad I chose her. My house was sold the 1st day of listing & at full listing price. Anytime I had a question or fear about the process she eased my mind & told me "we'll get through this". "don't worry everything will work out". So not only is she my realtor & a top selling realtor, she was my counselor. Thank you Keely!"

05/22/2017 - yvonnemitsonis

"Keely was very patient with us. She made her self available to us and rearranged her schedule on short notice to accommodate us (often). She knows the area Very well and made us feel welcome. I'm quite sure without her we wouldn't have gotten our new home. Thanks Keely!"

04/10/2017 - antonio orozco24

"Very helpful throughout the whole process! Was on point when clarifications were requested or when issues came up. She was very informative on my whole buying experience. I highly recommend her the anyone!"

03/31/2017 - marthafranek

"Keely was amazing to work with! She was honest about each house we saw and added no pressure, which we really appreciated! She took the time to listen, answered all of our questions before finding a house and then through the whole buying process! We had a lot of questions as first time home buyers. She also stood up for us and we felt like she really wanted to make sure we got a great deal. We highly highly encourage her!"

03/30/2017 - jujucamster

"Kelly was great to work with! She, April, and everyone on her team were quick to respond to our questions and concerns during our search, while in negotiations, and even after we closed and moved into our new house. Keely is knowledgeable and gave us great advice. We would definitely recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home."

03/19/2017 - user5835140

"Selling process went well, offered beautiful professional photos and optional staging (which we did, and was definitely worth it). Hosted many open houses and marketed on many different sites. Buying process was overall good, it was our first time buying a home (fist home was built) so we were sometimes very unsure of the process and had many questions. She was overall very professional, but at times could have been more responsive and missed one appointment. At the end of the day we sold our home for a great price and are in our new house and we love it - couldn't have done it without her."

03/17/2017 - user146554

"Keely did a great job in finding the home we wanted, in the area we wanted, and at below market value. She demonstrated a very good understanding of the market and put us in a position to walk into a home with a substantial amount of equity."

03/10/2017 - Lynda Eaton

"Once the house was on the market, all details were handled skillfully by Keely. It was a pleasure selling my house using her services. I think anyone would be pleased to engage her in real estate transactions."

03/06/2017 - user8608840

"Keely is very personable. She is upfront about tips and recommendations to sell your home. She has several reputable contacts if you need to do home repairs, carpeting, windows, fence, etc."

02/03/2017 - Courtney Rasmussen

"Keely was amazing to work with, she kept our best interests in mind the entire process and gave her professional opinion when we needed help. If we had a question or concern she had an answer and a resolution for all of it. Her and her team were great to work with and the lines of communication were always open even over Christmas and New Year Holidays. I could only dream of every Real Estate transaction to go as smoothly as it did with her. Thanks Keely!"

01/25/2017 - MishikaJ

"We lucked out with finding Keely, I found her right here on Zillow, her reviews were great and many people in our area suggested her. After meeting with Keely we signed up to use her right away as she was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable not only about the Keller/Fort Worth area we were moving from but also the Las Colinas/Irving area we were moving to. She was always patient with me and worked with my busy schedule and since this was the first time we had sold a home she helped us navigate through the process. We sold our home in one day and for more than asking, just as she had predicted! We found the perfect home in Las Colinas and moved in without a hitch even with a tight closing window. Keely and her team have continued to stay on top of things even after we have moved in, making sure all the lose ends are taken care of. She has really become a friend through this process and we will be referring all of our friends to her!"

01/18/2017 - ellasemans29

"Keely was wonderful to work with. Buyer's interests are paramount. Offered sound advice during the offer process and resolution of punch list items with seller prior to closing. Timely responses to inquiries via cell, text, email (day, evening, weekends). Well connected to contractors, mortgage brokers. Extremely helpful post-closing with follow-up items from seller."

01/17/2017 - courtneyras11

"Keely helped us purchase our home here in TX. She is a fantastic real estate agent. She is very knowledgeable, attentive to detail, resourceful, and always responds quickly. If you listen to her recommendations, you will not be disappointed. Her expertise and knowledge is a step above the rest. I would highly recommend her!"

11/04/2016 - user1453831

"Keely was the most amazing realtor I have ever met. She literally bent over backwards to make our home buying (and selling) as seamless as possible. We love Keely and would absolutely recommend her above ANY other realtor in the area."

11/03/2016 - walterwelborn

"Kelly sold me this home 6 years ago and spent a lot of time and did serious work to fill my needs. Excellent job. I got married and wife did not want to live that far from her grandchildren so I called Kelly and she sold it before the listing came up. She also sold the buyers home very quick and had a smooth closing. Everyone wanted to list my home including relative realitor even for more money than I wanted and all might have been right including Kelly but I set the price to make money and sell quick. It did."

11/01/2016 - seanandterese

"Keely has help us buy and sell a couple of houses. She is honest and she is right on the money. He has done such a good job for my wife and I we would highly recommend her services. She helped us get the maximum when selling while helping to negotiate the lowest price when buying. Using Keely Harris has been a good decision every time. She is my realtor!"

10/30/2016 - user0178272

"When it was time to buy a house we stated with research into the qualities needed to find the BEST Realtor. All the sites agreed : Availability - Local knowledge - Organized with attention to detail - Connections - Tenacity - Aggressive yet polite attitude - Professional appearance - Knowledge of technology – Honesty – Hardworking - Following Up on Every Lead WE FOUND ALL OF THEES IN KEELY HARRIS!! I want to say our family has lots of unique needs. (We were never judged by Keely) We are now moving into a home that met those unique needs and at the lower end of our price range. Thank you Keely Harris!"

10/28/2016 - zuser20141118085645972

"Very knowledgeable and helpful agent. Her team is very experienced and helpful all along. She helped me a lot when I was in town and gave me some great advice. I ended up buying multiple properties under her guidance. Her whole team was very helpful in the process and very prompt in answering all the questions. I'm very happy with her service. Highly recommended!"

10/22/2016 - hunkate

"We sold our home within 2 days of being on the market and found our new home days later. It was a smooth process and we are very happy with our experience."

10/16/2016 - geauxtcu

"Keely is a turnkey/one stop shop/trusted realtor who not only sold my home in Heritage in record time and had me in a new home a month later, but also did so while my family and I were overseas. Most importantly she took the job extremely seriously and made sure all necessary items were addressed. I have sold other houses with Keely and I am very lucky to have Keely on my side, my realtor for life."

10/11/2016 - gkankolongo

"Keely was excellent in negotiation skills.She did correctly her job.She knows it and masters all the process. She was always ready to answer our questions, and she responded immediately to our inquiries.I would recommend her to whoever wants to buy a home.She very impressive, and dedicated."

09/29/2016 - user2848642

"I would recommend Keely to anyone looking for a new home. She's extremely helpful, friendly ,and knowledgeable. I'm overseas and she helped me out the entire process. She follows up and doesn't drop the ball. Highly recommended!! Thank you Keely!!"

08/23/2016 - user75783190

"Thank you very much for assisting us in selling our home. We were out of the area and could not have done it without you. Your knowledge and suggestions for the local market was excellent."

08/17/2016 - marriedabrit

"Wonderful experience. Keely is knowledgeable, classy, and determined to help you sell/buy your home. She guided us every step through the process of selling our home and was an expert negotiator in helping us purchase our new home. When we felt overwhelmed or had any questions, she was there with an honest answer and a positive attitude. With her expertise we had an offer and contract within days of listing. We loved working with Keely!"

08/16/2016 - lyndavaughan

"Five + Stars for Keely Harris!! As an absentee owner it was important to find a top notch realtor to sell my house, and someone who would represent my interests in my absence. Keely did all that and more. She made recommendations, arranged for repairs at a reasonable price, and most important, communicated. All along the process, she kept me informed and provided practical suggestions. I felt that she was looking out for me and giving me all the information that I needed. I had never sold a home before and she made it enjoyable as well as successful. I feel very fortunate to have "discovered" Keely, and can highly recommend her for your realty needs."

08/07/2016 - yacorsha23

"My husband and I truly enjoyed having Keely represent us in the selling of a home and purchasing a new one. She was very involved and dedicated from day one! Her expertise and professionalism was evident but at the same time she has a sweet and friendly demeanor about herself. We appreciate her the most for sticking in there with us and never losing focus even when we felt overwhelmed. She went to bat for us when the seller of our current home was being difficult with repairs and would not back down. We would definitely use her again and highly recommend her and her amazing assistant April."

08/06/2016 - patricia dearmond

"Keely was very easy to work with. She was always available to show us houses and worked her magic once we found one in this very competitive market. Everything flowed smoothly through the system she has a great assistant to help when she is out on appointment and recommended a great lending company."

08/02/2016 - hawk9371

"If you are looking for experienced agent that knows her stuff, look no further. She is calm cool and collected. Highly recommend her! She sold our house in less than 24 hours with no pesky showings and not even an ugly sign in the front yard. True professional."

07/28/2016 - AWProbasco

"Working with Keely was super easy - her recommendations were spot-on accurate, her team members from those working the paperwork to the house stagers (amazing!!) to the title work and signatures were all professional and provided us with excellent support throughout. No hesitation at all in recommending her to those looking for a realtor in our area!"

07/27/2016 - sp1203

"Keely knows her stuff. We followed Keely's advice and sold our house over the asking price within a few days of listing it. Every time we had a question for Keely, she was very prompt with her answers. She was really easy to contact by phone or text. No matter the time or day, we always heard back from her. She was recommended by a close friend and I'm thankful that we took his recommendation and chose Keely as our realtor."

08/07/2016 - yacorsha23

"My husband and I truly enjoyed having Keely represent us in the selling of a home and purchasing a new one. She was very involved and dedicated from day one! Her expertise and professionalism was evident but at the same time she has a sweet and friendly demeanor about herself. We appreciate her the most for sticking in there with us and never losing focus even when we felt overwhelmed. She went to bat for us when the seller of our current home was being difficult with repairs and would not back down. We would definitely use her again and highly recommend her and her amazing assistant April."

08/06/2016 - patricia dearmond

"Keely was very easy to work with. She was always available to show us houses and worked her magic once we found one in this very competitive market. Everything flowed smoothly through the system she has a great assistant to help when she is out on appointment and recommended a great lending company."

08/02/2016 - hawk9371

"If you are looking for experienced agent that knows her stuff, look no further. She is calm cool and collected. Highly recommend her! She sold our house in less than 24 hours with no pesky showings and not even an ugly sign in the front yard. True professional."

07/28/2016 - AWProbasco

"Working with Keely was super easy - her recommendations were spot-on accurate, her team members from those working the paperwork to the house stagers (amazing!!) to the title work and signatures were all professional and provided us with excellent support throughout. No hesitation at all in recommending her to those looking for a realtor in our area!"

07/27/2016 - sp1203

"Keely knows her stuff. We followed Keely's advice and sold our house over the asking price within a few days of listing it. Every time we had a question for Keely, she was very prompt with her answers. She was really easy to contact by phone or text. No matter the time or day, we always heard back from her. She was recommended by a close friend and I'm thankful that we took his recommendation and chose Keely as our realtor."

07/27/2016 - jen barnett39

"I used Keely Harris when I bought my house and she was the only person I wanted to sell it. She was awesome to work with and answered any questions I had along the way. If you are looking to buy or sell, I would definitely recommend Keely!!!"

07/24/2016 - tannerhodges73

"Keely and her team were great! She was able to find us a house very quickly with the use of her connections and friends in the industry. We could tell that all of the advise she gave us was honest and all to help us out throughout the process. She knows the area and the housing market very well and is a great choice for first time home buyers like ourselves. You won't be sorry if You work with Keely!"

07/22/2016 - cileujeanpierre

"Keely Harris is a very strong in business. She made for my family the impossible to be possible. When my wife and myself were doubting to find a house, Keely Harris did not give up. Keely Harris is working hard to get her purposes met. She found for my family the house of our dream in an amazing neighborhood. Thank you Keely Harris, be blessed, you and your business"

07/22/2016 - fcpace

"Keely Harris is an OUTSTANDINGLY AMAZING realtor! We guarantee there is not a better realtor in the DFW area. She sold our house to the first people who looked at it. In this really tough buyers market, she already had in mind the house that she thought we wanted to buy, and it was!! If you want a realtor with foresight and just a good sense for what people are looking for, then Keely Harris is your realtor. Keely Harris is without a doubt is THE best realtor in DFW!!"

07/22/2016 - user2559039

"Keely took us through the entire real estate process and made buying and selling a home very easy. Her tenacity allowed us to get the house that we wanted and we were able to close on time. The house buying/selling process is a very stressful time for the family and she made everyone feel very relaxed. She has also has excellent references with home remodeling trades if any updating needs to be done."

07/17/2016 - charleystringer

"Keely was amazing! Her knowledge of the area and the entire process were instrumental in my family getting the perfect house in the perfect neighborhood. Very professional and prompt throughout the whole process. She made the whole thing seem easy.....thanks Keely!"

07/13/2016 - hdn0030

"My fiancé and I were looking to buy our first home. We decided to use Keely as our realtor because of the positive reviews we read from her previous clients on Zillow. Keely was anything less than outstanding. Keely showed us a lot houses and was very patience with us until we found the one that was right for us. I'd highly recommend Keely if you are looking to buy a home."

07/05/2016 - ampace5

"Keely was very professional and knowledgeable. My husband and I were new to the area and state. Keely made it easy to choose a home and was always prompt to answer our questions. She guided us through all the aspects of buying a home. What we really liked about Keely is that she follows up on your purchase and always asks if she can provide you with further assistance. That is a quality to be recommended."

07/02/2016 - jackal1224

"Very knowledgeable about the Keller and surrounding areas and a great negotiator. She helped us walk through a tricky process and contingent offer process."

07/01/2016 - gmthreads

"I can't tell you how grateful I am for Keely Harris! Truly she has gone above and beyond to help me with all the details of this selling this home as we are out of state. Keely has a clear sense of the real estate market, she is extremely helpful, responsive, and a delight to work with, even through all the ups and downs of unforeseen challenges. You won't be disappointed!"

06/30/2016 - dino nigro

"Keely Harris is the best in the area and a great professional. Keely will guide you through the entire process with great knowledge of the business. I would recommend Keely without reservations."

06/08/2016 - pbobriant

"Keely Harris really knows the NE Tarrant County Market. She was spot on with recommendations and great as a representative of my interests. She was very motivated to make my real estate purchase happen and actually became my friend in the process."

06/07/2016 - abuhena anwar

"She was a very helpful agent and made the experience of selling a house less daunting. This was a tenant occupied home and she found an investor quickly to get the house off my hand. The transaction process was very easy. Thank you for your service Keely :)"

05/31/2016 - nicolettesmith2012

"Keely Harris sold my home in Keller, Texas! I met her one afternoon when she knocked on my door! She introduced herself, and let me know she was doing an open house right down the street. She asked me if I knew anyone looking to buy a new home. If I knew of anyone, this way I could pick my new neighbors! I thought that was great, and showed a lot of initiative. I told her I was actually needing to list my home, as my husband and I were getting ready to build a new home. I didn't have a realtor, and had idea in who I wanted to use. I went down to the open house just to see how she staged the home. I was very impressed. I gave her my contact information and asked her to contact me in a couple weeks. She did, and we made an appointment to view my home, and go over our possible listing price. She brought with her multiple comps, and I was shocked in how much my home could go for. She hired a stager to come in and set my home! She also had a professional photographer come in and take pictures. I was very impressed. She listed my home, and within 3 days we had an offer on our home! I was blown away. The offer also came in higher than our listing priced, with a few conditions from the buyer. We talked about it, and she suggested our counter. We countered their offer and it was accepted. Things went so smoothly, we were ready to close within 3 weeks! I can't say enough about Keely! Had I gone with any other realtor, I may not have made the profit that we did! My husband and I needed the money to start the build our new home, so we are very thankful ! I would most definitely recommend her to anyone, including family and friends ! :)"

05/31/2016 - millie sidhu

"We worked with Keely in 2009 when buying our first home in Keller, and we just sold our rental property with her also. She is very knowledgeable and great to work with! We are looking forward to selling our next home with her!"

05/17/2016 - breetemple

"Keely was a great realtor; she talked us out of a house that would have been a huge mistake and got us into our home which we love. I would recommend Keely to anyone."

05/04/2016 - amyblake7

"We can say enough things about Keely! We put our house on the market on a Thursday, and by the following Sunday we had multiple offers. She also found us a gorgeous new home with every "want" that we had listed. Keely was thorough and professional during every aspect of this process. If you are looking for a realtor, Keely is the one for you!!!"

04/27/2016 - user03989867

"Keely helped me find a home in 2008, there were some specific features I was looking for, and Keely was very patient with me, and showed me a lot of homes until we found the right one. So when it came time to sell in 2015, I called Keely, she set me up with a stager and the house hearrissold in two days, she then help me with the new house. I would definitely recommend Keely Harris."

04/18/2016 - jscottwalters

"I would like to send out a BIG Thank You to Keely and her team. She sold my rent house in 2 days and after multiple offers we got list price. The entire process was so streamlined and flawless from her looking at the property to closing. I would highly recommend her services to any and everyone looking to buy or sell. Thank you very much for all your help during this process."

04/04/2016 - hawk9371

"She know's her stuff and is very patient. She gave us her honest opinion and I really appreciated that. She even said "no" to one house we were interested in because of the location which was refreshing because we have had agents that will just say "yes" to get you to buy anything and they don't really care if you will be happy 5 years later."

03/10/2016 - cjtibbs

"Keely was very helpful getting my rental home sold in one day! She made the process easy and painless. I would recommend her to any one looking to buy or sell a house."

02/20/2016 - lordhomicidex

"I met Keely through a relative and she helped me purchase my first home in the area. She has as solid understanding of the local market and was very attentive to our needs. She drove us around to any property we wanted to see regardless of location. Upon turning the keys over, she left us a little gift basket that made us feel welcome in our new home. I would recommend her services to anyone and say "If you don't go with Keely, you're making a mistake." I cannot say enough good things about her. She is awesome!"

02/13/2016 - Rick dupree

"I`VE KNOWN KEELY FOR ALMOST 50 YEARS EVEN THOUGH WE ARE ONLY 35,HOWEVER, HER NAME WAS THE FIRST TO COME TO ME FOR SELLING OUR HOUSE.MY HOUSE WAS QUITE THE CHALLENGE NOT ONLY FOR US BUT ALSO KEELY,WE HAD SOME BUMPS AND BRUISES ALONG THE WAY BUT THROUGH HER KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERTISE AND ASSURING ME THAT EVERY THING WAS GONNA BE ALL RIGHT WE WERE ABLE TO NOT ONLY SELL OUR HOUSE BUT TO BUY A HOUSE FROM HER IN A TIMELY MANNER.THANKS KEELY"

02/11/2016 - irishluk13

"Keely was my realtor for my home and was able to get the price I was looking for. She was on top evey step of the way. When she did this it was a time things were not selling that quickly for the seller. At the time I was selling on a contingency basis and so afraid this wasn't going to happen. Keely assured me this will work and it did. Thank you Keely"

02/03/2016 - jcazobon

"Keely was excellent to work with while buying my first home. I really feel like she had my best interests at heart, and I never felt pressured to buy anything outside of my budget. She was also really great about referring people to help me out with services that I needed once I purchased my home. All of the people she recommended were incredibly helpful and trustworthy. I had no problems throughout the entire process."

01/30/2016 - epace12381

"Keely is kindest, most helpful, knowledgeable realtor. We recommend her to anyone looking for a home and wanting to sell. She will get best price and walk through all steps or questions you may have. She lives in local area has been realtor for long time so she is knowledgeable about surroundings where you may have questions after your sale."

01/15/2016 - SamuelElia

"The best of the best. So kind and very professional. And she really did what we ask her to do. Her communication is super because she is keeping us updates all of the times. She cares about the small details. She put herself in our shoes and feel us right. Keely very honest person give us the right tips."

01/12/2016 - clint4113

"We were pretty picky and Keely was patient with us during the many showing requests. Once we found our home I was impressed with her negotiating and full understanding of the process. Great experience!"

01/10/2016 - KimHenderson8

"Keely sold our house for us. We had used her in the past to purchase the home & are currently working with her to purchase a new home. My parents are also using her in the sale of their home. Keely always makes us feel like top priority. I know she has many clients & many sales going on at once, but she is quick to respond & really knows the business. She gave us excellent advice and sold our home in one day. We received multiple offers thanks to her help on staging the house & holding an open house. She helped us decide which offer was the best to select & anyone will tell you that she shows up to all of her closings. She is well known within her business & everyone we've come across while selling/buying knows her & speaks highly of her. She will always be "our" agent & we will continue to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell."

11/19/2015 - krishenderson

"Keely is a great agent to work with. She assisted me with buying my first home for my family. The way she handles the entire process from start to finish makes the stressful home buying process a breeze. She is very easy to get in contact with and treats you as if you are her only client, even though I am sure she has a bunch! Keely took us on numerous house showings when we were trying to decide on our first house, because she wanted to make sure that we got the perfect home. She has lots of great connections as well, with lenders, insurance agents, and home inspection companies. We are about ready to purchase a new home as our family is growing, and Keely will definitely be the one I choose to sell my home and help me purchase my next home. If you are looking for an agent who will go above and beyond to make sure you get the perfect house for the right price all while treating you like family, contact Keely!"

11/17/2015 - michaelson ch4

"Keely was very helpful in listing and selling our house. Not only with the typical real estate related needs, but also helped using explaining the process, what little things around the house we can do to help influence the sale, staging it. Keely's enthusiasm and positive spirits helped during the process of selling and closing our home and helped keep our sanity. Thank you again, Keely."

11/16/2015 - sschandi

"Over the years I have bought multiple properties with Keely. She is very knowledgeable about the area and the process to acquire single family homes. I feel very confident each time she represents me as an agent. Just bought my sixth property with her this month. She has good contacts with mortgage consultants, foundation, home & termite inspection experts. Will buy more properties with her."

11/10/2015 - MakeMeMove23582

"We highly recommend Keely Harris to be your real estate agent, as our experience with Keely was simply amazing! Keely is extremely knowledgeable of the Dallas-Fort Worth area and gave us great tips on locations and things to look for - as they related to our specific needs and preferences. She was very aware of the fair market prices for each area we looked at and was an expert negotiator. Keely was always on time and was very responsive to all of our calls, emails and text messages. Keely went above-and-beyond her realtor duties for us, as we were new to the area and wanted to know more about each city that we were considering moving to. She made sure that we saw every home that fit our extensive list of "must-haves" and provided us with every piece of information that we requested about the homes throughout the entire process. Keely truly cares about helping her clients - not just about making a sale or getting a listing. We have had great experiences with other agents buying and selling (several) homes over the years, but we can truly say that our experience with Keely was -by far- better than any other agent we've ever had in the past. KEELY IS A VERY SINCERE, HARD-WORKING AND HONEST PERSON WHO TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN TO HER CLIENTS' NEEDS, AND WHO GOES THE EXTRA MILE FOR HER CLIENTS. Whether you're buying or selling…Keely Harris should be your first and only call!"

11/03/2015 - gregandanberdots

"My husband and I were very much impressed with Keely! She is very knowledgeable about your needs and wants for a home. She worked very hard on our home. My husband and I were awarded a home from a veteran foundation and she took all our requirements and found our forever dream home! I can't stress enough how professional she is and when you hire her as your realtor it will feel like your gaining a friend!"

11/03/2015 - LindseyRabon

"Keely was so wonderful to work with. She was extremely helpful and helped us into a wonderful new home. We got a fantastic home below asking price at the height of a sellers market. I would highly recommend Keely for your new home!"

11/01/2015 - ryrymclane

"Keely is based out of Fort Worth but she helped my husband and I throughout the entire process of buying our dream home! She found us a great Realtor and Lender in Houston to work with and stayed connected. We had questions she had answers. We would not have had so much success as first time home buyers without her. She made sure we were well taken care of and that we weren't taken advantage of. Keely has excellent professionalism always kept us updated and in the loop. I would highly recommend her to any home buyer!"

10/31/2015 - JaneHollowayMerritt

"Keely is a go getter when it comes to selling and finding a house. She has sold 2 homes for me and found 2 homes for me to buy. She will not disappoint you at all. She knows the area well and her negotiation skills are over the top good. Give her a call today!!!!"

10/19/2015 - Rene Griffin

"Keely helped us to buy a new home and sell our former home. She was a real expert and all about customer service! She handled everything for our new home and I couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction. For our former home, we followed all of her recommendations and ended up selling our house very quickly for more than we thought we could. I definitely recommend Keely, whether you are a buyer, a seller, or both. She really knows the business and does everything to represent her clients well!"

09/23/2015 - fambur5

"Keely has become my personal favorite among realtors! We had a very tense family situation between sellers that threatened to derail the selling process many times along the way, trying to sell a house that had been inherited, but Keely's professionalism throughout helped to keep us on track. One of the sellers was quite difficult to work with, but thankfully Keely did not abandon us. She stayed with us and helped us work through many problems. Thanks to Keely we had a contract on the house within days of it being listed, and ended up with a very smooth and peaceful closing a month later. Thank you, Keely! I definitely will call on you for my next real estate transaction!"

09/22/2015 - boogirl5

"Very knowledgable of the area. Assisted us on several different types of homes. Always pleasant and professional. We moved to Ft Worth from a small West Texas town and Keely went above and beyond to make our new home purchase successful. Service continues as she provides pertinent information on a timely basis. She is always available and responds in a timely manner. We are very glad we chose Keely as our Realtor. We love our home and neighbors."

09/21/2015 - sandyowl5

"We met Keely when first came to Texas and were interested in looking at homes to see what the market was like. She show us several homes even thought we weren't ready to purchase a home at that time. About five weeks later we returned and were in the market to find a home. Keely showed several home and sent e-mail to us of everything that fit our need.In about eight or nine days she found the right one for us. She helped us with process of what to offer on the home. We took her advice and we got the home shortly thereafter. Keely is very pleasant and comfortable to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. I don't think I would think of anyone else if I were going to buy or sell my home in this area."

09/18/2015 - leroym84

"Wonderful to work with. Everything was on my time and would answer any question I had it always pick up the phone when I needed something. She is all about the buyer and finding the right fit. Made my 1st home purchase a great experience!!!"

09/08/2015 - marra39

"Thoroughly enjoyed working with Keely on the sale of our home! She is extremely knowledgeable, and her guidance and advice on preparing our home for sale were pivotal to receiving multiple offers in the first 24hrs."

09/03/2015 - lindseysmorales

"Keely not only helped us buy our home in 2009 but also sell it in 2015. Her local knowledge and willingness to help with every aspect of selling our house made our experience a great one. She was there to guide us every step of the way and was always available to answer our questions. I would highly recommend Keely to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!"

09/03/2015 - cm hoelke

"As first-time home buyers, we could not have hoped for a better experience. Keely took the time to get to know us and the things we were looking for in a home. She tailored listings to our preferences and was so spot on that we only had to look at a few before we found our dream home. When we found our home, there were multiple offers at asking price already on the table so Keely spoke to the home owners on our behalf. She really fought for us and appealed to the current homeowners sense of family values by explaining our story to them which ended up winning us the contract. Keely was always our advocate and made sure that everything worked out in our best interest. She also has a wonderful network of professionals from painters to electricians to handymen that we trust to work on our home. Keely was there for us through the entire process and was always available to discuss our concerns and many questions even in the late night hours. To this day she continues to be a friend and checks in regularly. She remains our go-to person when any issues or questions come up regarding our home. There is no doubt that if/when the time comes to move on to another house, Keely will be our realtor choice."

09/03/2015 - staci m lee

"Keely was amazing to work with! This was only our second home to purchase, so we still had lots of questions and needed her expertise. She was readily available, super efficient with email communication, and very flexible with our schedules for visiting properties. She offered great advise along the way, and was super easy to work with. I would highly recommend Keely Harris for your next home sale/purchase; we will definitely reach out to her again in the future!"

08/23/2015 - dale bradley8

"I am very satisfied with the total performance of Keely Harris when both purchasing and selling a home in northeast Fort Worth; she understands the local housing market and specific steps to take to enable an efficient process from start to finish."

08/18/2015 - shawnee911

"Keely is very professional and with her help, we received an offer on our house within 4 days of listing it and closed in 30 days. She provided staging assistance which helped get our house in great shape for showing. I would recommend her to anyone."

08/15/2015 - cusephenom

"On short notice, Keely spent two days driving us to any house we wanted to see until we found the perfect home. She worked with us from contract to close even doing a walk-through when we couldn't. We would highly recommend her!"

08/12/2015 - danyellepratt3

"Keely was nothing short of amazing! The process on her behalf went smoothly and quickly. Everyone that she involved in the selling part of our house was very friendly. Our house was on the market and sold in one day, without her presence even being necessary. Highly recommend her and would most certainly use her again!"

08/07/2015 - agsgrl8

"We enjoyed working with Keely in the buying and selling of our homes. She made great suggestions for getting our home ready to sell, we had good turnout in showings and sold quickly."

07/07/2015 - user1661054

"We're very picky buyers, but even then, it was hard for us to figure out what exactly we wanted. Keely did a great job in figuring out which locations would meet our needs. She was extremely considerate of our likes and dislikes when showing us homes within our budget. Keely is also very patient, as she worked with us for 6 months until we found what we were looking for. She knows the Ft. Worth / Keller / Trophy Club / Roanoke area extremely well and provided us guidance as to locations that would not only be a great place to live but also a location that would appreciate nicely in value. As far as negotiation skills, Keely is probably one of the best realtors I've worked with when it comes to making a strong offer that will be accepted. We will use Keely for our next home purchase as our family continues to grow."

07/06/2015 - ldbryant4

"We listed our home in Park Glen with Keely because she came highly recommended by a mutual friend. Keely came in and made a couple of recommendations that resulted in a contract within the first few days of it being listed. To put it plainly the Woman knows her stuff and we are very grateful."

06/26/2015 - user57933079

"Did a good job of walking us through the home buying process as we had only minimal prior home buying experience. Very quick to respond to and correct any snags that arose during the process."

05/26/2015 - LisaWaldieDougherty

"We listed our home with another company and it was on the market for over 9 months with not much interest. We then decided to wait a few months. We spoke with three sets of friends who had sold their homes and two used Keely and couldn't say enough positive things about her. We listed and within 4 weeks our home was sold. We will use Keely for every future home sale. She knows the business and will work relentlessly on making the process as smooth as it possibly can be."

05/22/2015 - mariavrealestate

"I would definitely recommend Keely if you are selling your home. She is an expert in the Keller area, very knowledgeable about the market and goes above and beyond to present your house in the best possible light. We receieved an offer on our house the first day it was listed and closed with in 30 days! We can't thank Keely enough for her efforts!"

05/21/2015 - murphy904

"Keely handled the sale of my elderly mother's home in 2012. My parents had lived in the house for 37 years so there was a lot of emotional attachment, especially after my mother became a widow. Keely was very sensitive to the situation, professional in every aspect, available for any questions or concerns, and offered experienced advice on how to present the house for sale. With her guidance and knowledge, the house had a contract in 5 days! I give Keely Harris a 5 star rating!!"

05/21/2015 - wilson3838

"When we moved down from Illinois, we had very little information about the metroplex. Keely's advice on school districts and quality of workmanship from different builders proved to be true. Because my wife and I were flying down on weekends to look at houses, our time was very valuable. Keely took as much time as we needed, and even worked with us after she'd been involved in a minor car accident."

05/19/2015 - smed8773

"Keeley was absolutely Instumental in the negotiation and sale of my Mothers townhome. We had extremely difficult buyers and she was amazing iin helping us negotiate with them. We were still mouning the loss of my mom and she made It so much easier. Now, 4 years later, I chose her to list our personal home and represent us and help us with the purchase and building of our new home. There is no one better in the business! S. Medrano"

04/06/2015 - dana109

"Keely is a pro. We hired Keely to sell our home and she did it fast. She knew my anxieties and would always help me through them. Keely was always available. I will use her for any future real estate endeavors."

03/30/2015 - user6735087

"What an amazing relator. Keely answered every question we had along the way. She really listened to what we were looking for and focused our showing on houses she knew we were interested in. It has been almost 2 years since she sold our house and I still get gifts and letters from her checking on us. Not just a great relator but an amazing person as well. I would not use another relator."

03/29/2015 - clpeinado77

"We worked with Keely several years ago. She found us a wonderful new home in our price range when the market was tough. She was very caring and professional. 8 years later we still keep in contact and she even sent us a Starbucks gift card all these years later for Christmas. My husband I highly recommend her!!"

03/14/2015 - user214537

"Excellent in all areas. I highly recommend her to buy or sell your home. We used her for both and were very happy! She is knowledgeable on our area and gave us great advice that help us sell our home at full asking price the first day it was on the market!!"

02/23/2015 - user7112913

"We used Keely for selling our current house and buying a new home! She was very professional and had great advice! She made the whole process easy and stress-free! She was always available to answer our questions and help with decisions! You can't go wrong using Keely for your real estate needs! Thanks Keely!"

02/23/2015 - user5074088

"I would highly recommend Keely to anyone needing a realtor! I first noticed Keely when good friends were using her as a realtor. Keenly had sold their house but the buyer's financing fell through at the last minute. Panic set in because they were buying a new house and needed their house sold fast. Keely saved the day and found a new buyer just in time. I was very impressed, but didn't have the need for a realtor at the time. Unfortunately, my mother in law passed away the following year. My husband and his 2 siblings needed to sell her house. You can imagine how difficult that is - 3 very different people needing to come together in a time of grief to sell a house with so many memories. I recommended Keely to them as a realtor since I had seen how great she was with our friends. Keely did not disappoint - she had the house sold in no time and was able to work with the wishes of 3 very different adult siblings. Even in the most difficult of situations, she came through with much professionalism AND compassion! And finally, we decided that it was time to relocate closer to our kid's school and friends. I had Keely over to see if she thought we could sell our home, and what it would take to get it on the market. Even though we had been in our house for 15 years and were not even ready to have our house on the market, Keely and her team had it SOLD on the 1st day on the market, less than 3 weeks after our initial meeting! We were really impressed with her negotiation skills, she got top dollar, and nothing extra done to the house after the buyers made their offer. Because of the fast sale, we are in an apartment, waiting until Spring to look for our new house. Although the market is crazy in Texas right now, I do not worry because I know Keely will be great to work with and will find us our HOME. Thanks Keely for everything!"

02/20/2015 - Kelly Kovach

"Keely is fantastic! She's experienced & knows the Keller & surrounding areas area well. She's not just a great Realtor, she's a wonderful person w/ integrity & incredible kindness. She helped us find the perfect home for our family & she can do the same for you!"

02/18/2015 - mhculp

"Keely was such an honest realtor. She was truly on our side. Keely is a great person and did everything she could to ease our worry throughout the selling process. She sold our house within a week!"

02/01/2015 - jpeerless21

"Keely helped us buy in a challenging buyers market. She was able to use her own network helping us to secure a house before it hit the market, we got a great home for our family at a great price. She was also able to negotiate for extras such as replacing carpets and full interior painting. She continues to stay in touch with us and only a quick text message away for any reality related questions."

01/31/2015 - sonjashoward

"My husband and I were first time home buyers and did not know what to expect. Keely made the process easy and always willing to help. A year later after purchasing our home, Keely continues to reach out and ask if we need anything. I would highly recommend Keely as your realtor."

01/28/2015 - marklexkc

"KEELY Harris was my realtor when i bought my home in 2013 she went above and beyond in helping me find just what i was looking for .she was always available anytime i need her .i will always use in the future for a realtor"

01/27/2015 - user9254526

"Working with Keely has been a wonderful and surprising experience. She worked harder to not only to sell my house, but to find me a house with ALL of my wish list items AND in the same school district. Keely took it above and beyond what I expected. She was as walking the houses as if she was buying them with us. Noticing things I might of missed and letting us know what was available in the neighborhood. Keely's vast knowledge of her areas was astounding. I had questions, she not only had the answers but examples to many of my questions if needed. We would call her early afternoon and sometimes in the late evening. No matter what time it was, it was like she dropped what she was doing to be there for us. Not only was she a wonderful real estate agent, we gained her as a true friend."

01/26/2015 - cathleen macy

"We used Keely Harris to buy and sell our home. She was patient, efficient,considerate, and most importantly knowledgable about the Dallas area. Our home was wonderful and due to a job transfer we had to turn around and sell it within a years time. Keely's marketing skills helped us to sell our home in a week with multiple offers. She is the best!"

01/26/2015 - neal maranto

"Keely eagerly showed us homes anywhere we wanted to go. She is a hard worker and diligently searched for homes for us. She was a great negotiator and very knowledgable. Shawne and in consider a friend to this day"

01/26/2015 - ginamayfield

"I first met Keely while she was hosting an open house for one of my neighbors. She was so refreshingly real, honest, straightforward and decent that I hired her to sell my own home! She worked her magic on that North Fort Worth property (Saratoga subdivision) -- which included bringing in an expert stager who made my house look far better than it ever had -- and so I hired her again for my dream home build on the golf course in Trophy Club. Keely went into a high-demand area, asking for new construction loaded with every conceivable upgrade on a premium lot and negotiated the price down to at least 20% less than what everyone else was paying. I was astonished at what she could do. During the building process when there were issues -- and there always are with new construction -- Keely was there in a flash. I don't mean that she always answered her phone or returned calls quickly (which she did), I mean she was physically present by my side asking all the right questions and negotiating for the best possible outcome. By the time we closed, our house was worth six figures more than we paid for it, and Keely had become so much more than a realtor, she had become a trusted friend. At move in, the house itself was so much more than I could have ever asked for or even imagined that I would often find myself in my daughter's playroom, with its bank of windows overlooking sweeping views of the golf course, and I would say a little prayer of thankfulness and gratitude: Thank you, God, and thank you, Keely!"

01/23/2015 - stephandcraig

"My wife and I have known Keely and her family for over 13 years, last year when we decided to sell and buy a new home, there was only one choice for us to assist with this life changing decision- Keely Harris. Keely brings a wealth of local real estate knowledge, and can manage expectations of a DEMANDING customer like myself. What can you expect from her? Simply, she wants to fully understand your needs, and find you your dream home. What I like most about Keely, if she sees something that you the buyer does not see, she points it out, even if it costs her a sell, in the end she wants her client to be 100% satisfied. She is professional, attentive, and exhibits the highest level of integrity. My wife and I would highly recommend Keely for all your real estate needs."

01/20/2015 - bloodalicia

"I was a first time homebuyer and had no idea what I was doing. Keely made the process seem effortless. She made it so easy by emailing me homes I might be interested in, and she always accommodated my schedule when going to view houses. There was no waiting around for her to return my calls or emails, she responds very quickly. She understands that buying a home is stressful, but she definitely eased my anxieties. She set me up with a great finance company and they took care of all the paperwork. I have family and friends that have used her as well and we are all very impressed with her work! Thanks Keely!"

01/20/2015 - lisascottlisascott

"I have purchased 2 houses and sold 1 using Keely Harris. With her help we sold our house in 1 day. She gave us a lot of advice on staging and gave us lots of information that helped us decide on a price at which to list our house. Keely is a great realtor to have on your side when buying a house. We had one home purchase go quite smoothly while the other was complicated by the seller's realtor being almost comically unreasonable. Keely was very professional and was a strong advocate for us which made the situation much less stressful. She knows the DFW area very well and always went the extra mile doing research so I felt very confident during negotiations. I have recommended her many times in fact she helped my best friend and her husband buy their first house not long ago."

01/19/2015 - pamcourtney9

"My husband and I have purchased four investment properties from Keely over the past two years. She has many outstanding qualities. She works tirelessly to find the kind of property we are looking for without trying to steer us in a different direction. She points out the good and the bad qualities of a property to us. In other words, she doesn't have her eye on a "quick sale" but is more interested in lasting relationships with her clients. My husband and I both trust that Keely has our best interests in mind."

01/14/2015 - andiposey

"We loved Keely! She knew exactly what she was doing and "fought for us" during negotiations. The process was quick and painless. Even after a year and a half, if we have questions, we can call Keely!"

01/10/2015 - feliciaharris9325

"Keely was very helpful to me and my husband when we were buying our first home. She was very quick to respond, showed us homes that we're appealing to us, and walked us through the process that we were so unfamiliar with. We will use her again to sell our home and help us into our next."

01/10/2015 - matthew brashear

"We have used Keely on two separate occasions. Both times she and her team have totally blown us away with not only how fast she was able to list and sell our home but also how great she was through the negotiation process. We used Keely's expertise in purchasing our homes as well. Her negotiating skills come in handy here too. In the both times we used her the purchase went smoothly. She has lending contacts who are on their game and can close a deal no problem. Emotions and nerves run high when purchasing a home. Keely knows this and is particularly sensitive to her customers needs and wants. At no point did we feel as if our needs and concerns were not being met. We highly recommend Keely as the local real estate expert for the DFW area."

01/09/2015 - angelacaton

"We LOVED working with Keely!!! She was very knowledgeable. We looked at many, many houses to find the perfect one. There was never any pressure to hurry up and just pick one. We got the house of our dreams for an awesome price thanks to Keely's negotiation skills. I've referred her to other friends who have used & loved her as well."

01/09/2015 - abbiearellano

"Keely assisted us with buying our first home. She took the time to explain each step in the process and the options we had available. She made everything so simple for us. Since buying our home, Keely has provided us with names of contractors when we have needed them and continues to check in on us. I would not hesitate one second in recommending Keely Harris to anyone looking to buy a home."

01/02/2015 - nitjaso

"I just move to Fort Worth Texas a year and a half ago, I knew I would be purchasing a house soon, so I thought I could find something on my own, as I went to several open house searching for a home, I kept running into Keely Harris, and I thought to myself, that this realtor is "always working". She would work on Sundays, and holidays, and I thought " what a go getter" this is the woman to help me find my dream home. I gave Keely my ridiculous demands, she started right away, by sending me lots of home to view on the computer that met my criteria, then we would go look at the houses, on some nights we would be out untill 10 o'clock at night. she was very knowledgeable, of the homes, and the area. Keely found me my beautiful new home in Keller, including all my demands, of walking distance to the shopping center, upstairs moving room, large kitchen, and a den. She then walk me through the financial part of the purchasing of the house, putting me in touch with the right people, it was smooth sailing. The greatest thing about Keely Harris, was not that she found me a great home, it was that, she made sure that I was still happy with my home, after being in the house for a whole year, she kept me informed about the neighborhood, directed me when I needed reliable contractors, and just became a good friend. Keely Harris would be a great choice of a realtor to find you a wonderful home, but what you will get from Keely, is a friend for life, and that is priceless . Thank you Keely"

12/26/2014 - mmiller1774

"When we meet Keely we explained what we where looking for, and it only took her about a day to find five homes for us to look at. She knew the area and with in two days found our home. I have owned several homes and I have to say I have not had this type of service from others like I did with Keely."

12/10/2014 - amykresler

"Keely is extremely knowledgeable in the Heritage area of north Fort Worth. She took the time to understand our needs and wants and found us the most perfect home for our family! We intend to use her again to sell our rented house and would recommend her to anyone looking for an agent. She is patient, sweet, kind, and very informative when you have questions about the current market and what upgrades would be helpful for the resale value of your home."

Madison McGough

"As first time home buyers, we would have been LOST without Keely! She helped us to think of so many things we would've overlooked and ultimately got us in to our dream home! She was very quick to respond to all of our questions (even at odd times when we did not expect an immediate response) and put us at ease throughout the first-time buying experience. Keely had our back and took the challenges of working with a difficult seller with the utmost poise and composure which helped to keep us calm and comfortable. Thank you Keely for helping us get in to our dream home!"

Michael Wahrer

"Keely has been a blessing to work with. Not only does she know the North Fort Worth & Keller areas very well, she knew which subdivisions would most closely match our needs. She made herself available at times that matched our schedule, and has been very patient in guiding us through our first home purchase in more than 20 years. Top notch service."

Dana Moss

"Keely is amazing! She has helped us both buy and sell several homes in the DFW area. We have worked with her for years! She always keeps us informed of all the steps we will be going through. She takes the stress out of buying and selling a home. Look no further for a realtor she is the best of the best!"

Kenneth Edwards

"My family and I moved from California to Texas and Keely helped us all move into 3 fabulous houses. She is readily available and is always there for you when needed. Keely is without a doubt is a top tier realtor in the DFW area. If you need a realtor look no further! Keely has your best interests in mind and is looking to assist you as the buyer/seller in everyway possible."

Lisa Dougherty

"I will start off by saying I had certain expectations and by working with Keely, she met every single one with a breeze. She knows the DFW area so well and in wanting to go to Southlake/Keller area, she found the most perfect home for our family. I could not have chosen a better professional person to work with. She made every step of the process so easy. I will never use anyone else."

Sterling Reid

"Keely is a fantastic Realtor with a heart for her clients. I’ve never seen so much dedication given to each client, she’s a true gem!"

Myrna Ray

"Keely went above and beyond to meet my needs and got me into a great home in a short amount of time."

Kelly Kovach

"No one knows the DFW housing market better than Keely Harris! You’ll sell your house quickly at top dollar & find your dream home."

Eric Ross

"We’re new to the area and Keely helped us find a good neighborhood for our 1-year old while still staying in our budget. She was patient with us through the whole process and was great about returning our calls or texts in a timely manner. As first time home-buyers, she guided us through the steps and made it easy to understand."

Chad Lemons

"Keely has always been awesome to work with! She fights for her clients to find the best home & the best deal possible. If you need a real estate agent that is dedicated, knowledgeable, and always available then dont look any further! Keely is the one to call. I have and will continue to send clients her way!"

Terrilin Holz

"I recently sold my family home, found temporary housing and am under contract to build- all within 6 weeks. I truly was very blessed to have Keely partner with me through the entire process. She was very diligent, professional and patient about answering the many questions I had. Having her walk with me through each step of the process made the whole procedure painless. I would highly recommend Keely to anyone looking to sell or buy a new home."

Cl Milner

"Keely Harris is the best realtor we have ever used. We put our home on the market after Keely provided a professional home stager who went room by room with us a prepared our home to look like a model home. Keely Harris had a great marketing strategy to get our home sold quickly.She had a open house and got us multiple offers above our asking price. Keely was instrumental in helping us negotiate a great deal with a home builder. If your looking for a top agent with great customer service look no more, you have found the best with Keely Harris."

mariseli Marti

"Super professional!!!"